Latest News

Published On: June 28th, 2021

Professor Hasnije Ilazi was elected Chairperson of the SCQ

Under the chairmanship of the Minister of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation, Arbërie Nagavci, the State Council of Quality (SCQ) of the Republic of Kosovo, continued the constitutive meeting, where the new chairman was elected: Professor Hasnije Ilazi was elected Chairperson, while Professor Cassie Barnhardt Vice-Chairperson.

According to the Administrative Instruction, the first constitutive meeting is chaired by the Minister of MESTI. The State Council of Quality consists of 9 members, 6 local and 3 international members.

Full member of:

More From Latest News

KAA Published the Thematic Analysis for Program Accreditation

April 8th, 2024|

The Kosovo Accreditation Agency (KAA), in collaboration with American professor Christine Austin, has developed the document: Thematic Analysis of Processes Involved in Accrediting/Reaccrediting Study Programs: A Three-Year Review of Accreditation Processes for a Study Program [...]